You are here:

Faculty advisor committee


Claudio Holzner  Director
Committee Members
Leticia Alvarez  College of Education
Isabel Dulfano  College of Humanities
William Johnson  College of Mines and Earth Sciences
Christopher Lewis  College of Humanities
Shane Macfarlan  College of Social and Behavioral Science
Cecilia Wainryb  College of Social and Behavioral Science

Center for Latin American Studies' Faculty Governance

Last Updated: 6/10/19