You are here:

Faculty advisor committee

 

Administrators
Claudio Holzner  Director claudio.holzner@poli-sci.utah.edu
Committee Members
Leticia Alvarez  College of Education leticia.alvarez@utah.edu
Isabel Dulfano  College of Humanities isabel.dulfano@utah.edu
William Johnson  College of Mines and Earth Sciences william.johnson@utah.edu
Christopher Lewis  College of Humanities christopher.t.lewis@utah.edu
Shane Macfarlan  College of Social and Behavioral Science shane.macfarlan@anthro.utah.edu
Max Seawright  College of Humanities max.seawright@utah.edu
Cecilia Wainryb  College of Social and Behavioral Science cecilia.wainryb@psych.utah.edu

Center for Latin American Studies' Faculty Governance

Last Updated: 2/9/18