You are here:

Faculty advisor committee

 

Administrators
Claudio Holzner  Director claudio.holzner@poli-sci.utah.edu
Committee Members
Hugh Cagle  College of Humanities  hughcagle@gmail.com
Susanna Cohen  College of Nursing  susanna.cohen@nurs.utah.edu
Phyllis Coley  College of Science  coley@biology.utah.edu
Christopher Lewis  College of Humanities  christopher.t.lewis@utah.edu
Teresa Molina  College of Social Work  t.molina@partners.utah.edu
Alejandro Quin  College of Humanities  a.quin@utah.edu
Cecilia Wainryb  College of Social and Behavioral Science  cecilia.wainryb@psych.utah.edu

Center for Latin American Studies' Faculty Governance

Last Updated: 10/4/17