Skip to content

Staff

Susie Porter

Susie Porter

Director, Latin American Studies

s.porter@utah.edu

ABOUT Susie Porter 

Alejandro Quin

Alejandro Quin

Director of Graduate Studies, Latin American Studies

a.quin@utah.edu

ABOUT Alejandro Quin 

Susie Porter

Bryce Garner

Associate Director, Administration

bryce.garner@utah.edu

ABOUT BRYCE GARNER 

Kari Moore

Kari Moore

Academic Program Manager

kari.moore@utah.edu

ABOUT KARI MOORE 

Patrick Cheney

Patrick Cheney

Scholarship & Graduate
Program Coordinator

patrick.cheney@utah.edu

ABOUT PATRICK CHENEY 

Luciano Marzulli

Luciano Marzulli

K-16 Outreach Coordinator

l.marzulli@utah.edu

ABOUT Luciano Marzulli 

Blanca Yagüe

Blanca Yagüe

CLAC Coordinator

blancayaguepascual@gmail.com

ABOUT Blanca Yagüe 

Amanda Jarvis

Amanda Jarvis 

Undergraduate Advisor
amanda.jarvis@utah.edu

ABOUT Amanda Jarvis  

Brisa Zavala

Brisa Zavala

Nahuatl Summer Program Coordinator

summernahuatl@utah.edu

ABOUT Brisa Zavala 

  

 

Last Updated: 9/22/22